Our Business
Non-life

With an experienced non-life reinsurance underwriting team, TPRe undertakes non-life reinsurance business all over the world, and we are dedicated to providing tailor-made risk solutions to our clients. TPRe provides both treaty and facultative supports across all lines of business, including but not limited to property, engineering, liability, accident & health, marine, agriculture and energy. 

 

  • Treaty in Asia, Oceania (exclude Mainland China, Japan, Central & West Asian Area)

  • Treaty in Europe, America, Africa, Japan, Central & West Asian Area

  • Facultative Worldwide (exclude Mainland China)

Contact Us
Business Development Dept. I

Ada Li

Assistant General Manager

ada_li@tpre.cntaiping.com

Edmund Cheng

Senior Vice President

edmund_cheng@tpre.cntaiping.com

Cliff Leung

Senior Vice President

cliff_leung@tpre.cntaiping.com

Business Development Dept. II

Ronald Pun

Department head

ronald_pun@tpre.cntaiping.com

Kelvin Tang

Senior Vice President

kelvin_tang@tpre.cntaiping.com

Japan Representative Office

Binbin Huang

Representative

binbin_huang@tpre.cntaiping.com

Facultative & Special Risks Dept.

Karen Fu

Department head

karen_fu@tpre.cntaiping.com

Min Xu

Senior Vice President

min_xu@tpre.cntaiping.com

Richard Chien

Senior Vice President

richard_chien@tpre.cntaiping.com

俄罗斯一级婬片A片AAA毛片_国产一级婬片A片AAA毛片A级